At one glance

  • Over 30,000 different articles constantly in stock

  • Wear parts and accessories in high OEM quality

  • Partner of specialist shops and cleaning professionals

  • Competence also with special solutions and special machines

  • All products by only one dealer

  • Constantly updated article range

Distributor for

  • Lamb Ametek vacuum motors

  • Wesselwerk vacuum nozzles and accessories

  • Janex and Juwex pads

  • Nanorade squeegees

  • Wirbel cleaning machines

  • VDM cleaning carts

Never losing touch

We understand how to professionally clean, maintain and renovate floors. For many applications such as basic cleaning, conditional film renovation, wetscrubbing or polishing - we offer a broad range of solutions for all types of floors and common cleaning machines. In addition to the production and distribution of high-quality brushes and pads, we have complemented our range with accessories and spare parts for cleaning machines.

Weber Cleaning Parts GmbH was founded in 2017 as an independent sister company of Weber Buerstensysteme GmbH. By tradition and experience of 125 years of company history, we are now able to carry on our industrial and floor cleaning sector even more professionally into the future.

Benefit from our technological know-how and ideal solutions for your individual cleaning application.

WCP stock

Everything within reach!

Downtimes are expensive. To make sure you remain flexible, we have further upgraded our storage capacities. 0ur storage facilities in Bad Camberg and in our logistics center in Selters (Hesse) have a size of almost 4,000 square meters where we have in store for you all common types of brushes and pads as well as accessories and spares. Just give us a call and the required Standard article(s) will be delivered to you within 24 hours.

WCP company building

Auf einen Blick

  • Über 30.000 unterschiedliche Artikel ständig auf Lager

  • Verschleißteile und Zubehör in hochwertiger OEM-Qualität

  • Partner des Fachhandels und für Reinigungsprofis

  • Kompetenz auch bei Sonderlösungen und Sondermaschinen

  • Alle Artikel aus einer Hand

  • Ständig aktualisiertes Sortiment 

Vertriebspartner für

  • Lamb Ametek Saugturbinen

  • Wesselwerk Staubsaugerdüsen und Zubehör

  • Janex und Juwex Pads

  • Nanorade Sauglippen

  • Wirbel Reinigungsmaschinen

  • VDM Reinigungswagen

Optimale Bodenhaftung

Wir verstehen uns darauf, Böden professionell zu reinigen, zu pflegen und zu sanieren. Ob Grundreinigung, Pflegefilmsanierung, Nassscheuern oder Polieren – für alle Böden und gängigen Reinigungsmaschinen bieten wir passende Lösungen. Neben der Produktion und dem Vertrieb von hochwertigen Bürsten und Pads haben wir unser Programm mit Zubehör und Ersatzteilen für Reinigungsmaschinen ergänzt.

Weber Cleaning Parts GmbH ist im Jahr 2017 als eigenständiges Schwesterunternehmen der Weber Bürstensysteme GmbH entstanden. Mit der Tradition und Erfahrung aus 125 Jahren Firmengeschichte können wir unsere Sparte Industrie- und Bodenreinigung seither noch professioneller in die Zukunft führen.

Profitieren Sie von unserem technologischen Know-how und passgenauen Lösungen für Ihren Reinigungseinsatz.

WCP Warenlager

Alles griffbereit!

Ausfallzeiten kosten Geld. Damit Sie flexibel bleiben, haben wir unsere Lager-Kapazitäten weiter ausgebaut. In Bad Camberg und im Logistikzentrum in Selters (Hessen) halten wir auf fast 4.000 Quadratmetern alle gängigen Bürsten, Pads sowie Zubehör und Ersatzteile bereit. Ein Anruf und innerhalb von 24 Stunden liefern wir Ihnen die passenden Standardartikel.

WCP Firmengebäude